Locations

Ecclesial Locations

Perth Metropolitan Area

Bassendean

Bassendean Christadelphians
The Community Centre
Old Perth Road
PO Box 239
Bassendean, WA, 6134
  • (+61) 8 6142 7140
  • bassendean@aace.info

More Information

Bayswater

Bayswater Christadelphians
Bayswater Family Centre
Cnr Crowther & Murray Streets
Bayswater, WA, 6053
  • (+61) 8 9295 3964
  • bayswater@aace.info

More Information

Belmont-Redcliffe

Ascot Christadelphians
Christadelphian Hall
236 Epsom Avenue
Belmont, WA, 6104
  • (+61) 8 9450 2512
  • ascot@aace.info

More Information

Bickley

Eastern Suburbs Christadelphians
Christadelphian Hall
15 First Avenue
Bickley, WA, 6076
  • 04 0808 4419
  • easternsuburbs@aace.info

More Information

Forestfield

Foothills Christadelphians
Heritage College Hall
339 Hawtin Road
Forestfield, WA, 6058
  • (+61) 4 0257 8570
  • foothills@aace.info

More Information

Osbourne Park

Stirling Christadelphians
Christadelphian Hall
Cnr Hector & Edwards Street
Osborne Park, WA, 6017
  • stirling@aace.info

More Information

Thornlie

Gosnells Christadelphians
Christadelphian Hall
194 Yale Road
Thornlie, WA, 6108
  • 0400 526 652
  • gosnells@aace.info

More Information

Victoria Park

Perth Central Christadelphians
Christadelphian Hall
62 Canning Highway
Victoria Park, WA, 6100
  • (+614) 2789 0263
  • perthcentral@aace.info

More Information

Yokine

Yokine Christadelphians
Christadelphian Hall
Cnr Spencer Avenue & Alexander Drive
Yokine, WA, 6060
  • (+61) 9302 3112
  • yokine@aace.info

More Information

Regional Western Australia

South West

Bunbury

Bunbury Christadelphians
Learning & Resource Centre
35 Milligan Street
Carey Park, WA, 6230
  • 9841 7682
  • bunbury@aace.info

More Information

Busselton

Busselton Christadelphians
The People Place
19-21 Kent Street
Busselton, WA, 6280
  • 0415505909

More Information

Regional

Albany

  • 9841 7682

Boscobel

  • 9832 8071

Cadoux

  • 9091 4439

Kalgoorlie

  • 9091 4439

Beacon District

  • 9686 4056

Mullewa

  • 9961 1308