Stage 1 – The Preparation of the Kingdom (Genesis to Deuteronomy)

Stage 2 – The Establishment of the Kingdom (Joshua to David)

Stage 3 – The Glory and Decline of the Kingdom (Solomon to Nehemiah)

Stage 4 – Royal Majesty of the Cross (Ministry of Christ)

Stage 5 – The Good News of the Kingdom (Acts of the Apostles)

Lesson 1 – Jesus Ascension and the Day of Pentecost 

Lessons 2 – The Day of Pentecost

Lesson 3 – The Healing of the Lame Man